Racers at Camperdown Classic

By February 12, 2012 No Comments
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

400 m MEN

Allodin Fothergill 46.28s

Yohan Blake 46.49s

Jermaine Gayle 46.93s

Javere Bell 47.01s

Mario Forsythe 47.07s

Shavon Barnes 47.91s

Annsert Whyte 47.92s

Warren Weir 47.07s

Brian Steele 48.30s

Ricardo Francis 48.74s

Marvin Anderson 48.99s

Andre Wellington 49.05s

Evon Duhaney 49.50s

Sebastian Thompson 49.73s

Bernado Brady 52.03s


100m MEN

Edino Steele 10.58s

Kemar Bailey-Cole 10.59s

Remaldo Rose 10.61s

Brandon Tomlinson 10.81s

800m Women

Ristananna Tracey 2:09.05s

800m Men

Demar Murray 1:58.13s

400m Women

Rosemarie Whyte 52.38s

Davita Prendagast 52.68s

Nickeisha Wilson 53.50s

Schillonie Calvert 54.08s

Celia Walters 58.18s

400m hurdles

Shavon Barnes 51.80s

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.